Skip to main content
European Commission logo
Migration and Home Affairs

The EMN National Contact Points (EMN NCPs) coordinate the EMN activities at national level in all EU Member States (except Denmark) and the EMN observers, namely Norway, Georgia and the Republic of Moldova.

Each EMN NCP coordinates a national network of stakeholders with expertise in migration and asylum from a wide range of organisations, coming from government bodies, academic and research communities as well as NGOs.

EMN NCPs actively exchange information, knowledge and statistics within their national networks. This ensures that viewpoints from different stakeholders are taken into account when producing EMN outputs.

Click on the menu below to find out about each EMN NCP and information for Ukrainian nationals.